The board members of GSS NGO in Bangladesh are:

  • Muyeed Chowdhury: Chairman, GSS EC.
  • Dr. Kazi Quamruzzaman: (President, Dhaka Community Hospital), Vice-Chair.
  • Ms. Salma Khan: (formerly International Chair, CEDAW), Member.
  • Ms. Tahera Yasmin Haque: Member.
  • Ms. Rubana Haq: Member.
  • Mr. Abu Kaiser FCA: Member.
  • F R Mahmood Hasan Ph. D.: Member.

The board members are responsible for the overall governance of GSS NGO. They set the organization’s strategic direction and ensure that it is managed effectively and efficiently.

The board members are elected by the general body of GSS NGO. They serve for a term of three years and can be re-elected.

The board members are independent of the government and do not receive any remuneration for their services. They are committed to ensuring that GSS NGO is a well-managed and effective organization that delivers on its mission to improve the lives of the people it serves.